Image

Hello, I'm Léa.

I’m a tall, educated, sophisticated treasure hidden in Greensboro, NC and everything you could possibly desire in a companion. As a masters-educated professional with a full-time career, I escort simply because I love it. I work independently, consensually, and am extremely selective in my choice of clientele.

A little about me: I’m well-traveled, bilingual, and an avid learner capable of conversing on any topic. My passions include travel, fine dining, fitness, cooking, reading, and art — I’d love to experience yours as well! You’ll delight in my bright smile, natural look, modelesque figure, and mischievous laugh.

Although I undoubtedly appreciate the simple joys of life, I love breaking free from my usual routine and immersing myself in new experiences. Care to join me? Let’s get lost in conversation, indulge in each other’s desires, and create unforgettable memories.

Your alluring blind date,

❤️ Léa ("LAY-uh")

At a Glance

  • Age: Mid-20s
  • Education: Master's Degree
  • Languages: English, French
  • Heritage: French, Norwegian
  • Figure: 5’7”, 130 lbs
  • Hair: Long, dark brown, and wavy
  • Eyes: Dark brown
  • Tattoos & Piercings: No tattoos; earlobe piercings
  • Smoker: No
  • Sexuality: Bisexual
  • Personality: Confident, playful, witty, positive, warm, sensual; ENFJ
  • Love language: Gifts (Need ideas?)

Favorites

Gallery
Image
Image

Why Me

If you've made it this far, I'm likely your "type." But looks aren't everything, so what really makes me stand out? We'll be a good match if you are looking for a companion who is:

  • Educated: My wit and curiosity combined with a master's education make me a natural conversationalist. I love talking with people about their passions, even (and perhaps especially) those which do not align with mine.
  • Personable: My positivity, enthusiasm, and playfulness will have you feeling as if we are long-time friends. I enjoy making those around me feel welcome and valued. Although I've kept my website simple for usability's sake, you can learn more about me on Twitter. I also offer advice on Reddit.
  • Open-minded: If there's something special that you'd like to try together, you'll find me to be an open-minded, adventurous, and nonjudgmental partner. New clients, please save that discussion for in person; Returning clients, we can talk in person or schedule a brief call to discuss your idea.
  • Natural: I have not had any cosmetic surgery; nor do I use hair dye, fake nails, or heavy make up. All of my photos are real, recent, and minimally edited.
  • Exclusive: I am very selective of my clientele and never offer more than one date on the same day. Meaning, you are guaranteed to have my full attention. 
  • Professional: I treat this job as I would any other and respect your time as I do my own. I communicate clearly, show up on time, dress for the occasion, and keep my phone put away. 
  • Discreet: Privacy is of the upmost importance to me. I will only contact you via email (unless given permission otherwise), use an encrypted email provider, and never share your personal details.
  • Safe: Safety is a top priority for me. I do not engage in any activities that may put my (or your!) health and safety at risk. And yes, I am fully vaccinated.
Rates & Travel